Board of Directors

Our team is ready to help your business thrive in the Northern Panhandle.
William D'Alesio
John Manypenny
1st Vice Chairman & Treasurer
AJ Thomas
Executive Committee
John Frankovitch
Mike Swartzmiller
Executive Committee
Mike Wehr
Executive Committee
Joe Paolo
Bob Reed
Jon Rogers
Chuck Bell
Becky Uhlly
Sue Simonetti
David Franjoine
Amy Dobkin
Richard Blackwell
Debbie Puskarich
Terry Weigel
Flora Perrone
Shirley Kemp